Wednesday, 20 August 2008

The Big Dish on Youtube - updated March 2009

For those who have never heard the band and those who wish to take a trip down memory lane, here a few active Youtube links for the band's singles.

The Big Dish
'Christina's World'
'Miss America' (audio)
'Prospect Street' 7" (audio)

Steven Lindsay
'Monkey Gone To Heaven'
'Let It Be Love' (with Craig Armstrong)

No comments: